Aesch 4

Spieler
Alder Patrick patrick.alder@ttcaesch.ch 616019
Bühler Oliver Oliver.Buehler@ttcaesch.ch 617003
Persy Gabriele gabriele.persy@ttcaesch.ch 601701
Uttinger Dieter dieter.uttinger@ttcaesch.ch 600162
Winiger Urs urs.winiger@ttcaesch.ch 600079
Zamora Fernando fernando.zamora@ttcaesch.ch 613004
Kapitän
Persy Gabriele gabriele.persy@ttcaesch.ch 601701

Nächste Spiele

Fr 22.11.2019 19:45-22:45 Oberwil V - Aesch IV 
oberw
Do 19.12.2019 20:30-23:00 Sisseln II - Aesch IV 
Turnhalle Sisseln Schulstrasse 4334 Sisseln
Fr 10.01.2020 19:30-22:30 Aesch IV - KV Liestal V 
Schützenmattschulhaus, 4147 Aesch
Mo 13.01.2020 20:00-23:00 Victoria Bottmingen - Aesch IV 
Turnhalle Hämisgarten, Schulstrasse 3, 4103 Bottmingen
Fr 31.01.2020 19:30-22:30 Aesch IV - Binningen III 
Schützenmattschulhaus, 4147 Aesch

> Weitere Einträge

Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)